• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Sand Pebbles


Sand Pebbles are an indie-psych band from Melbourne, Australia based around three founder members - Andrew Tanner, Chris Hollow and Ben Michael X. The trio have been augmented on each of their six albums released to date. Most recently, Amaya Laucirica, Gareth Skinner and Malcolm McDowell and Leroy Cope have been members of the Sand Pebbles' family on their releases and at live shows.